Upcoming Classes and Events


Crystal Grids Masterclass (Sign up here!)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 – 4:00 – 6:00 pm CST


Coaching Program – Spiritual Mastery & The Akashic Records Begins

Monday, April 26, 2021 – 12:00 pm CST


Spritual Mastery: Group Coaching Call

Saturday, May 1, 2021 – 4:00 – 6:00 pm CST


Spritual Mastery: Paired Practice Coaching Call

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – 12:00 – 2:00 pm CST


Merkaba & Lightbody Activation Masterclass

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


30-Day Launch Run-Way

Tuesday, June 1, 2021


Spritual Mastery: Group Coaching Call

Saturday, June 5, 2021 – 4:00 – 6:00 pm CST


Spritual Mastery: Paired Practice Coaching Call

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 – 12:00 – 2:00 pm CST


Activating Your Intuitive Superpowers – 5 Day Challenge

Monday, June 28 – July 2, 2021


Creating Tools for Protection Masterclass

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


BARG LAUNCH #2 – CART OPENS

Thursday, July 1, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


The Akashic Archetype Masterclass #1

Friday, July 2, 2021 – 5:00 pm CST


Boost Your Holistic Business Masterclass

Monday, July 5, 2021 – 12:00 pm CST


The Akashic Archetype Masterclass #2

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 – 12:00 pm CST


Spritual Mastery: Group Coaching Call

Saturday, July 10, 2021 – 11:00 – 1:00 pm CST


The Akashic Archetype Masterclass #3 and
BARG LAUNCH #2 – CART CLOSES

Saturday, July 10, 2021 – 4:00 pm CST


Become a Successful Akashic Records Guide (Waitlist Sign up here!)

Monday, July 12 – October 8, 2021

In this 12-weeks program, you will learn how to become a successful Akashic Records Guide to help yourself and others heal, transform and prosper.


Spritual Mastery: Paired Practice Coaching Call

Monday July 21, 2021 – 12:00 pm CST


Creating your Spiritual Business in 5D – Class 1

Wednesday July 28, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


Energy Clearing, Rebooting and Integrating Masterclass

 August 2021 – TBA CST


Spritual Mastery: Coaching Group #2

August 2021 – TBA CST


Creating your Spiritual Business in 5D – Class 2

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


Creating Your Spiritual Business in 5D – Masterclass

September 2021 – TBA CST


Creating your Spiritual Business in 5D – Class 3

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


Creating your Spiritual Business in 5D – Class 4

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


The Art of Blessings Masterclass

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST


Manifesting Your Dream Life Masterclass 

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 – 4:00 – 5:30 pm CST

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.